Jason & deMarco - RJN MUSIC

Let's Come Together - We Can Change the World!

Tour Dates

Christmas Tour 2014
 
Sun Dec 7 11AM Knoxville, TN Knoxville MCC www.mccknoxville.org
Wed Dec  10       7PM Atlanta, GA New Covenant Church www.newcovenantatlanta.com
Thur Dec   11   7PM Lexington, KY Bluegrass UCC www.bluegrassucc.com
Fri Dec 12    7:30PM Louisville, KY MCC Louisville www.mcclouisville.org
Sun Dec 14    10:30AM St. Louis, MO MCC of Greater St. Louis www.mccgsl.org
Sun  Dec  14    7PM St. Louis, MO MCC of Greater St. Louis www.mccgsl.org
Sun Dec  21       11AM & 6PM Nashville, TN Center for Spiritual Living www.CSLNashville.org

REFLECTIONS
 

TOUR 2015
Fri  Feb 13 7PM Nashville TN
Sun Feb 15 AM Roanoke, VA MCC of the Blue Ridge
Sun Feb 15 6PM Roanoke, VA MCC of the Blue Ridge
Wed Feb 18 7PM Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 20 7PM Charleston, SC MCC Charleston
Sat Feb 21 7PM St. Augustine, FL
Sun Feb 22 9 and 10:45AM Orlando, FL Joy MCC
Sun Feb 22 6PM Palm Bay, FL Riviera UCC
Wed Feb 25 7PM Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Fri Feb 27 7PM West Palm Beach, FL MCC of the Palm Beaches
Sat Feb 28 7PM Tampa, FL The Connection
Sun Mar 1 Sun AM Sarasota, FL Church of the Trinity MCC
Sun Mar 1 6PM St. Petersburg, FL King of Peace MCC
Wed Mar 4 7PM Tampa, FL MCC Tampa
Thur Mar 5 7PM Ocala, FL MCC Ocala
Sat March 7 7PM Birmingham, AL
Sun Mar 8 AM Huntsville, AL

Members

Latest Activity

Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"A big welcome to Jonathan Pass and Felix Barnes."
yesterday
Profile IconJonathan Pass and Felix Barnes joined Jason & deMarco - RJN MUSIC
Tuesday
Carmen and Jen Thomas are now friends
Tuesday
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Check out Jason and deMarco's new *Reflections* tour schedule. "Save the Date" of a concert near your."
Oct 21

© 2014   Created by Jason and deMarco.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service