Jason & deMarco - RJN MUSIC

Let's Come Together - We Can Change the World!

Tour Dates

All concerts begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted.

For address and other contact info, please visit the website for the venue:

Sunday AM 3/30/2014 Nashville, TN Holy Trinity Community Church  10AM
Sunday PM 3/30/2014 Huntsville, AL Spirit of the Cross 6:30PM Concert
Tuesday 4/1/2014 Columbia, SC Garden of Grace UCC
Wednesday 4/2/2014 Charleston, SC MCC Charleston
Sunday AM 4/6/2014 St. Augustine, FL First Coast MCC 10:30AM
Sunday PM 4/6/2014 Palm Bay, FL Riviera UCC
Wednesday 4/9/2014 Orlando, FL JOY MCC
Thursday 4/10/2014 St. Petersburg, FL First Unity
Friday 4/11/2014 Tampa MCC Tampa
Saturday 4/12/2014 Ocala, FL MCC Ocala
Sunday 4/13/2014 Sarasota, FL Church of the Trinity MCC 10AM
Sunday 4/13/2014 Venice, FL SunCoast Cathedral MCC 6PM
Wednesday 4/16/2014 Pensacola, FL UCC Pensacola
Thursday 4/17/2014 Mobile, AL MCC Mobile
Sunday AM 4/20/2014 Baton Rouge, LA MCC of Baton Rouge 11AM
Wednesday 4/23/2014 Spring, TX Unity Circle of Light
Friday 4/25/2014 Dallas, TX Conference
Saturday 4/26/2014 Dallas, TX Conference
Sunday AM 4/27/2014 Dallas, TX Conference
Sunday PM 4/27/2014 Dallas, TX Cathedral of Hope
Tuesday 4/29/2014 Sherwood, AR Open Door Community Church

Members

Latest Activity

Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Florida loves Jason and deMarco! 8 AMAZING Appearances in 8 days. Next stop is Pensacola, you don't wanna miss it. Click on "tour dates""
Monday
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Venice, FL -. Jason and deMarco have a FREE concert tonight at Suncoast Cathedral UCC in Venice (a love offering is welcome)."
Apr 13
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Tomorrow the guys will be at MCC in Ocala at 7pm. Come and share an evening of songs and spirit."
Apr 11
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Two amazing concerts in Tampa Bay - last night at First Unity in St Petersburg and tonight at MCC Tampa."
Apr 11

© 2014   Created by Jason and deMarco.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service