Jason & deMarco - RJN MUSIC

Let's Come Together - We Can Change the World!

Tour Dates

All concerts begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted.

For address and other contact info, please visit the website for the venue:

Sunday AM 3/30/2014 Nashville, TN Holy Trinity Community Church  10AM
Sunday PM 3/30/2014 Huntsville, AL Spirit of the Cross 6:30PM Concert
Tuesday 4/1/2014 Columbia, SC Garden of Grace UCC
Wednesday 4/2/2014 Charleston, SC MCC Charleston
Sunday AM 4/6/2014 St. Augustine, FL First Coast MCC 10:30AM
Sunday PM 4/6/2014 Palm Bay, FL Riviera UCC
Wednesday 4/9/2014 Orlando, FL JOY MCC
Thursday 4/10/2014 St. Petersburg, FL First Unity
Friday 4/11/2014 Tampa MCC Tampa
Saturday 4/12/2014 Ocala, FL MCC Ocala
Sunday 4/13/2014 Sarasota, FL Church of the Trinity MCC 10AM
Sunday 4/13/2014 Venice, FL SunCoast Cathedral MCC 6PM
Wednesday 4/16/2014 Pensacola, FL UCC Pensacola
Thursday 4/17/2014 Mobile, AL MCC Mobile
Sunday AM 4/20/2014 Baton Rouge, LA MCC of Baton Rouge 11AM
Wednesday 4/23/2014 Spring, TX Unity Circle of Light
Friday 4/25/2014 Dallas, TX Conference
Saturday 4/26/2014 Dallas, TX Conference
Sunday AM 4/27/2014 Dallas, TX Conference
Sunday PM 4/27/2014 Dallas, TX Cathedral of Hope
Tuesday 4/29/2014 Sherwood, AR Open Door Community Church

Members

Latest Activity

Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Awesome news, Jason and deMarco are going into the studio to record a new CD of Christmas Music, and it will be available before Christmas!"
Sep 5
Bryan George posted a status
"Hello Everyone"
Aug 6
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Have you read Jason's book "The Journey of Same-Sex Surrogacy"? No, then buy it now -click on "purchase now" (see link in center of page)"
Jun 11
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Happy 3rd Birthday to Mason and Noah, Jason and deMarco's beautiful twin sons. What a blessing you two are for your Daddy and Papa."
May 23

© 2014   Created by Jason and deMarco.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service