Jason & deMarco - RJN MUSIC

Let's Come Together - We Can Change the World!

Tour Dates

Christmas Tour 2014
 
Sun Dec  21       11AM & 6PM Nashville, TN Center for Spiritual Living www.CSLNashville.org

REFLECTIONS
 

TOUR 2015
Fri  Feb 13 7PM Nashville TN
Sun Feb 15 AM Roanoke, VA MCC of the Blue Ridge www.mccblueridge.com
Sun Feb 15 6PM Roanoke, VA MCC of the Blue Ridge www.mccblueridge.com
Wed Feb 18 7PM Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 20 7PM Charleston, SC MCC Charleston www.mcccharleston.com
Sat Feb 21 7PM St. Augustine, FL
Sun Feb 22 9 and 10:45AM Orlando, FL Joy MCC www.joymcc.com
Sun Feb 22 6PM Palm Bay, FL Riviera UCC www.rivieraucc.org
Wed Feb 25 7PM Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Fri Feb 27 7PM West Palm Beach, FL MCC of the Palm Beaches www.mccpalmbeach.org
Sat Feb 28 7PM Tampa, FL The Connection www.connection5100.com
Sun Mar 1 Sun AM Sarasota, FL Church of the Trinity MCC www.trinitymcc.com
Sun Mar 1 6PM St. Petersburg, FL King of Peace MCC www.churchstpetersburg.org
Wed Mar 4 7PM Tampa, FL MCC Tampa www.mcctampa.com
Thur Mar 5 7PM Ocala, FL MCC Ocala www.mccocala.org
Sat March 7 7PM Hunstville, AL
Sun Mar 8 6PM Birmingham, AL Covenant Community Church www.covenantbirmingham.org

Members

Latest Activity

Kathi Brown - Team Captain updated their profile
Tuesday
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"What a great concert in Atlanta! The guys voices were so beautiful and uplifting. They performed several songs from their new CD. :-)"
Dec 12
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Driving 500 miles tomorrow to Atlanta to see Jason and deMarco at New Covenant Church at 7pm, the next stop on their "Reflections" tour."
Dec 9
Kathy Nilan - Team Captain and Charlene Woolley - Freeman are now friends
Dec 3

© 2014   Created by Jason and deMarco.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service