Jason & deMarco - RJN MUSIC

Let's Come Together - We Can Change the World!

Tour Dates


Christmas Tour 2014
Fri Dec  5  7PM Nashville, TN
Sun Dec 7 11AM Knoxville, TN Knoxville MCC www.mccknoxville.org
Wed Dec  10       7PM Atlanta, GA New Covenant Church www.newcovenantatlanta.com
Thur Dec   11   7PM Lexington, KY Bluegrass UCC www.bluegrassucc.com
Fri Dec 12    7PM Louisville, KY TBA
Sun Dec 14    10:30AM St. Louis, MO MCC of Greater St. Louis www.mccgsl.org
Sun  Dec  14    7PM St. Louis, MO MCC of Greater St. Louis www.mccgsl.org

REFLECTIONS Tour 2015
Fri  Feb 13 7PM Nashville TN
Sun Feb 15 AM Chattanooga, TN
Sun Feb 15 6PM Atlanta, GA
Wed Feb 18 7PM Jacksonville, FL
Fri Feb 20 7PM St. Augustine, FL
Sat Feb 21 7PM Daytona Beach, FL
Sun Feb 22 9 and 10:45AM Orlando, FL Joy MCC
Sun Feb 22 6PM Palm Bay, FL Riviera UCC
Wed Feb 25 7PM Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Fri Feb 27 7PM West Palm Beach, FL MCC of the Palm Beaches
Sat Feb 28 7PM Venice, FL
Sun Mar 1 Sun AM Sarasota, FL
Sun Mar 1 6PM St. Petersburg, FL King of Peace MCC
Wed Mar 4 7PM Tampa, FL
Thur Mar 5 7PM Ocala, FL MCC Ocala
Sat March 7 7PM Birmingham, AL
Sun Mar 8 AM Huntsville, AL

Members

Latest Activity

Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Check out Jason and deMarco's new *Reflections* tour schedule. "Save the Date" of a concert near your."
Tuesday
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Jason and deMarco's new Christmas CD makes an awesome stocking stuffer gift!! Click on the link to the left to find out all about it."
Oct 3
Alan Cervenka updated their profile
Sep 19
Kathi Brown - Team Captain posted a status
"Awesome news, Jason and deMarco are going into the studio to record a new CD of Christmas Music, and it will be available before Christmas!"
Sep 5

© 2014   Created by Jason and deMarco.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service